Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Georgia Staroscik wins Bedfordshire Junior County Championship

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire team wins the team shield for the first time.

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

County Match Week 2017 report at 'Sunny Hunny'

Saturday 24th June 2017


Read More...

Estelle Klausner & Bridie Quinn wins the Sue Paterson Salver

Wednesday 7th June 2017


Read More...

9 hole Competition for New Lady Golfers

Tuesday 30th May 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Monday 31st July 2017

Beford & County, John O'Gaunt and Beadlow Manor will contest the final
Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

More Junior Success

Saturday 15th July 2017

Matt Green wins Schools Trophy
Read More...

England Golf South East Mens' County Qualifier

Tuesday 11th July 2017

A hard day at Sheringham but we look to the positives
Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

Bedford & County 2 qualify for Woodhall Spa

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Bedford & County 2 won the Junior Inter Club to qualify for the EG Junior Champion Club competition at Woodhall SPa
Read More...

BLCGA News

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Georgia Staroscik wins Bedfordshire Junior County Championship

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire team wins the team shield for the first time.

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

County Match Week 2017 report at 'Sunny Hunny'

Saturday 24th June 2017


Read More...

Estelle Klausner & Bridie Quinn wins the Sue Paterson Salver

Wednesday 7th June 2017


Read More...

9 hole Competition for New Lady Golfers

Tuesday 30th May 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts retains her title as Beds Ladies County Champion

Saturday 13th May 2017


Read More...

Linda Humphries from The Milbrook wins the County Cup

Saturday 13th May 2017


Read More...

Successful occasion for Bedfordshire Schools

Tuesday 9th May 2017

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS HANDICAP CHAMPIONSHIP
Read More...

Vacancy for Secretary/Finance Manager

Friday 5th May 2017

The County Golf Union is seeking to appoint a Secretary/Finance Manager
Read More...

East Region Foursomes Championship 2017

Friday 21st April 2017

East Region Foursomes Championship comes back to Bedfordshire
Read More...

BBC 3 counties radio - Girls Golf Rocks

Friday 14th April 2017

Only a week left for the Girls Golf Rocks campaign to get rocking in Bedfordshire.
Read More...

County Juniors Past Captain Salva

Monday 3rd April 2017

Jessica Sporle from John O Gaunt GC wins County Junior Past Captains Salva
Read More...

Golf, Cake & Prosecco, 9 Holes

Friday 31st March 2017

New 9 hole competitions now scheduled for players without a current handicap.
Read More...

Girls Golf Rocks

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Girls Golf Rock is about to get rocking in Bedfordshire
Read More...

Ladies Captain's Meeting 4th March

Tuesday 31st January 2017

BLCGA would like to invite all Captain's -Vice Captain's to join their County Delegate.
Read More...

Ladies Volunteer Awards 2016

Tuesday 15th November 2016

Tremendous Contribution from our Volunteers to golf in the County
Read More...

Ladies ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday 7th November 2016

MONDAY 7th NOVEMBER 2016 2pm AT JOHN O’GAUNT GOLF CLUB
Read More...

Another win for Beadlow

Sunday 30th October 2016

Beadlow Manor win the Hertfordshire Ver Plate
Read More...

Ladies Beds Schools Championship 2016

Tuesday 18th October 2016

Congratulation to our county junior girls in their results in the SE Schools Championship.
Read More...

Ladies Presidents fun(D) results

Tuesday 11th October 2016

The County Presidents Fun (D) Day held at South Beds Golf Club on October 6th was a great success.
Read More...

Ladies 2016 County Knockout Foursomes Champions

Monday 3rd October 2016

Brenda Gibbons & Louise Simons are 2016 Champions.
Read More...

Ladies Final of County Knockout Foursomes 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Brenda Gibbons & Louise Simons Play Heather Stephenson & Dee Rabson
Read More...

Ladies East Region Under 14 Team

Saturday 24th September 2016

Bedfordshire under 14 girls come 4th in the East Region Trophy
Read More...

Ladies County Mix Foursomes Championship

Monday 19th September 2016

Bethany Healey & Elliot Smith are the new County Mix Foursomes Champions for 2016
Read More...

Ladies Autumn Meeting Winners

Thursday 15th September 2016


Read More...

Ladies County Champion Of Champions 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016


Read More...

Congratulations to Sandra Gardner and Pauline Aubigne from John O'Gaunt who won the 36 Hole Stableford held on The Carthegna Course at John O'Gaunt Golf Club on 5th July with a magnificent total score of 83.  Full results are now available on the website








Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.