Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Congratulations to Helen Taylor BLCGA County Captain for 2017-2019

Sunday 19th November 2017


Read More...

League Results

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

County Captain's Fun(D) Day

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Wednesday 27th September 2017


Read More...

Auction is now closed

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Yorkshire win English Counties Title in a nail biter

Friday 22nd September 2017


Read More...

Scratch and Handicap League winners

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Junior Order of Merit

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Aidan Abbott and Joel Gosling win Order of Merit
Read More...

Greg breezes to victory

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Strong winds made for very testing conditions on County Finals Day at Beds and County Golf club. Greg Osborne triumphed in the Scratch Knockout and The Bedford won the Club Handicap Knockout in it's inaugural year. In the mid-handicap final, the match was tied after 18 holes with and settled on the first extra hole when Josh Bamford sunk his birdie putt for a Leighton Buzzard victory.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

U18 Team Manager Vacancy

Saturday 7th October 2017

BCGU is seeking a Manager for the County U18 Team
Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Friday 25th August 2017

Beadlow Manor wins the Tavistock Trophy........again!
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

An excellent performance by Bedford & County at Woodhall Spa
Read More...

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Ladies 2nd Division Autumn Meeting

Monday 4th September 2017, Red Tees, Pavenham Park Golf Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsNett [click for Gross]CSS 74
1st Linda Humpries(24)
The Millbrook Golf Club
73
2nd Susan Cribb(23)
Bedfordshire Golf Club
79
3rd Jackie Hammer(29)
Pavenham Park Golf Club
79
4th Sarah Bevan(22)
The Millbrook Golf Club
80
5th Jean Cobb(24)
John O'Gaunt Golf Club
82
6th Debbie Newnham-Davies(29)
Bedford & County Golf Club
82
7th Linda Darbon(23)
Pavenham Park Golf Club
85
8th Adrienne Massey(23)
John O'Gaunt Golf Club
85
9th Rachel Bryan(22)
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
86
10th Joan Newitt(30)
Bedford Golf Club (The)
89
11th Rachel Smith(26)
Colmworth & North Beds Golf Club
89
12th Dianne Moorhouse(25)
Colmworth & North Beds Golf Club
92
13th Susanna Lennox Lamb(35)
Bedford Golf Club (The)
93
14th Roz Mckenzie(21)
Colmworth & North Beds Golf Club
93
15th Hilary Harris(26)
Colmworth & North Beds Golf Club
101


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.