Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

League Results

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

County Captain's Fun(D) Day

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Wednesday 27th September 2017


Read More...

Auction is now closed

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Yorkshire win English Counties Title in a nail biter

Friday 22nd September 2017


Read More...

Scratch and Handicap League winners

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

U18 Team Manager Vacancy

Saturday 7th October 2017

BCGU is seeking a Manager for the County U18 Team
Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Friday 25th August 2017

Beadlow Manor wins the Tavistock Trophy........again!
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

An excellent performance by Bedford & County at Woodhall Spa
Read More...

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Monday 31st July 2017

Beford & County, John O'Gaunt and Beadlow Manor will contest the final
Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

County Foursomes Championships AM

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - The Bedford, White Tees

Current Holders – Paul Kenna (Dunstable Downs GC) and Jack Hawksby (The Millbrook GC)

Closing Date for entries 8th April 2018

Prizes:

  • Scratch 1st and 2nd over 36 Holes
  • Handicap 1st and 2nd over 36 Holes
  • Handicap 1st and 2nd over 18 holes am and pm
  • One prize rule applies

Competition is limited to the first 44 pairs only. Handicap limit of 21 each player - balloting of higher handicaps will apply if oversubscribed

Competition is open to Juniors with handicaps of 9.4 or better.

When entering the competition online, you may use a credit or debit card to pay using paypal if you don’t have a paypal account

 


Signup Not Yet Open View Entrants
Back to upcoming competitions

(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2018)



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.