Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Estelle Klausner & Bridie Quinn wins the Sue Paterson Salver

Wednesday 7th June 2017


Read More...

9 hole Competition for New Lady Golfers

Tuesday 30th May 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts retains her title as Beds Ladies County Champion

Saturday 13th May 2017


Read More...

Linda Humphries from The Milbrook wins the County Cup

Saturday 13th May 2017


Read More...

Successful occasion for Bedfordshire Schools

Tuesday 9th May 2017

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS HANDICAP CHAMPIONSHIP
Read More...

Vacancy for Secretary/Finance Manager

Friday 5th May 2017

The County Golf Union is seeking to appoint a Secretary/Finance Manager
Read More...

East Region Foursomes Championship 2017

Friday 21st April 2017

East Region Foursomes Championship comes back to Bedfordshire
Read More...

BBC 3 counties radio - Girls Golf Rocks

Friday 14th April 2017

Only a week left for the Girls Golf Rocks campaign to get rocking in Bedfordshire.
Read More...

County Juniors Past Captain Salva

Monday 3rd April 2017

Jessica Sporle from John O Gaunt GC wins County Junior Past Captains Salva
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedford & County 2 qualify for Woodhall Spa

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Bedford & County 2 won the Junior Inter Club to qualify for the EG Junior Champion Club competition at Woodhall SPa
Read More...

Vacancy for Secretary/Finance Manager

Friday 5th May 2017

The County Golf Union is seeking to appoint a Secretary/Finance Manager
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Handicap Championship

Friday 5th May 2017

Luke Baynham wins individual title and, with George Skinner, the team title.
Read More...

John O'Gaunt Winter Scratch Champions

Monday 24th April 2017

John O'Gaunt retained the Don Wall Trophy by winning the Winter Scratch league
Read More...

BUT Trophy Success - Again

Sunday 16th April 2017

Bedfordshire wins fourth successive BUT Trophy
Read More...

Pre-Season Squad Day

Sunday 5th March 2017

Managers report from 25th February
Read More...

Beadlow Triumphs in Portugal

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Beadlow Manor are Junior Team Golf (JTG) Home Nations Champions after beating the best junior sections in the UK to win the Nigel Dolton Trophy, in a competition which more than 1000 teams from across England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland entered
Read More...

Vacancy - Lead Assessor Course Rating

Tuesday 31st January 2017

The County Union is looking to recruit a Course Rating Team Leader
Read More...

Vacancy - County Secretary

Thursday 19th January 2017

Applications are invited for the position of County Secretary Designate
Read More...

Current News

Bedford & County 2 qualify for Woodhall Spa

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Bedford & County 2 won the Junior Inter Club to qualify for the EG Junior Champion Club competition at Woodhall SPa
Read More...

Vacancy for Secretary/Finance Manager

Friday 5th May 2017

The County Golf Union is seeking to appoint a Secretary/Finance Manager
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Handicap Championship

Friday 5th May 2017

Luke Baynham wins individual title and, with George Skinner, the team title.
Read More...

John O'Gaunt Winter Scratch Champions

Monday 24th April 2017

John O'Gaunt retained the Don Wall Trophy by winning the Winter Scratch league
Read More...

BUT Trophy Success - Again

Sunday 16th April 2017

Bedfordshire wins fourth successive BUT Trophy
Read More...

Pre-Season Squad Day

Sunday 5th March 2017

Managers report from 25th February
Read More...

Beadlow Triumphs in Portugal

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Beadlow Manor are Junior Team Golf (JTG) Home Nations Champions after beating the best junior sections in the UK to win the Nigel Dolton Trophy, in a competition which more than 1000 teams from across England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland entered
Read More...

Vacancy - Lead Assessor Course Rating

Tuesday 31st January 2017

The County Union is looking to recruit a Course Rating Team Leader
Read More...

Vacancy - County Secretary

Thursday 19th January 2017

Applications are invited for the position of County Secretary Designate
Read More...

Handicap, Competition & Rules Newsletter

Tuesday 6th December 2016

The latest newsletter is now available.
Read More...

Volunteer Awards

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

Bedfordshire County Development Group Volunteer Awards.
Read More...

Annual Dinner

Monday 7th November 2016

47th Annual Dinner was a great success at Leighton Buzzard.
Read More...

Another win for Beadlow

Sunday 30th October 2016

Beadlow Manor win the Hertfordshire Ver Plate
Read More...

Beadlow Juniors National success

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Junior team from Beadlow Manor are runners and will represent England next spring.
Read More...

Finals Day Winners

Monday 24th October 2016

Mat Hill triumphed in the final of the Scratch Matchplay knockout and John O'Gaunt win the Mid Handicap League final
Read More...

Finals Day

Monday 10th October 2016

Finals day to be held at Dunstable Downs Golf Club.
Read More...

Executive & Guests Day

Thursday 29th September 2016

A most enjoyable day was had by all at Leighton Buzzard.
Read More...

Winter Leagues are Go

Sunday 25th September 2016

Full details of the Winter Scratch & Seniors Winter Leagues are published
Read More...

Winners of Summer Scratch League

Sunday 4th September 2016

All four League winners are declared.
Read More...

Beds finish second

Friday 2nd September 2016

Bedfordshire finish second to BB&O in County League
Read More...

Tavistock win for Beadlow

Saturday 27th August 2016

Beadlow Manor wins Tavistock Trophy for 4th consecutive year.
Read More...

Divisional Scratch Winners

Friday 19th August 2016

The winners of two of the four Scratch Leagues are confirmed
Read More...

Volunteer Awards

Thursday 18th August 2016

Download a nomination form for the 2016 Bedfordshire Volunteer Awards
Read More...

Winter League Entries

Tuesday 16th August 2016

Entries are invited for the 2016 - 17 season
Read More...

Home win in County Fourball

Monday 1st August 2016

Leighton Buzzard players dominate the field in the County Fourball
Read More...

Essex win Skevington Salver

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Congratulations to Michael Gilbert who won the Skevington Salver and the team from Essex who won the Bob Bashaw team trophy
Read More...

Junior Inter Club

Sunday 24th July 2016

The Bedford GC win the Junior Inter Club competition
Read More...

Boys County Qualifier

Sunday 17th July 2016

Results from Kings Lynn
Read More...

Ryan Smith's International Call Up

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Ryan to represent England against Welsh Schools
Read More...

Assistant Course Raters Needed

Saturday 11th June 2016

Help us to re-rate our Courses to USGA specifications
Read More...

Read More News





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.