Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

League Results

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

County Captain's Fun(D) Day

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Wednesday 27th September 2017


Read More...

Auction is now closed

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Yorkshire win English Counties Title in a nail biter

Friday 22nd September 2017


Read More...

Scratch and Handicap League winners

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

U18 Team Manager Vacancy

Saturday 7th October 2017

BCGU is seeking a Manager for the County U18 Team
Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Friday 25th August 2017

Beadlow Manor wins the Tavistock Trophy........again!
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

An excellent performance by Bedford & County at Woodhall Spa
Read More...

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Monday 31st July 2017

Beford & County, John O'Gaunt and Beadlow Manor will contest the final
Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Middlesex Under 14
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Foursomes
1 Ahmed Akhtar & Abhisaran Singh Sohal Won 1 Hole Tom Hicks 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
& Miguel Carr 
Bedford & County Golf Club
2 Tayan Wagjiani & ThomasPritchett Halved Alex Robins 
Aylesbury Vale Golf Club
& zach peters 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
3 Rohan Dasgupta & Verick Rajayogan Halved Aidan Abbott 
The Millbrook Golf Club
& Michael Hinds 
Bedfordshire Golf Club
4 James Hanna & Tom Davies Won 3 & 2 Jack Munson 
Beadlow Manor Golf & Country Club
& Oliver Coleman 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
Foursomes Total 2 2
Singles
5 Ahmed Akhtar Won 5 & 4 Tom Hicks 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
6 Tayan Wagjiani Won 8 & 7 Miguel Carr 
Bedford & County Golf Club
7 Abhisaran Singh Sohal Won 1 Hole zach peters 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
8 Thomas Pritchett Won 3 & 2 Alex Robins 
Aylesbury Vale Golf Club
9 Rohan Dasgupta Won 3 & 2 Aidan Abbott 
The Millbrook Golf Club
10 Verick Rajayogan Won 6 & 4 Oliver Coleman 
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
11 Tom Davies Won 1 Hole Jack Munson 
Beadlow Manor Golf & Country Club
12 James Hanna Won 1 Hole Harley Allan 
Mowsbury Golf Club
Singles Total 4 4
Tuesday Total 6 6


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.