Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Georgia Staroscik wins Bedfordshire Junior County Championship

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire team wins the team shield for the first time.

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

County Match Week 2017 report at 'Sunny Hunny'

Saturday 24th June 2017


Read More...

Estelle Klausner & Bridie Quinn wins the Sue Paterson Salver

Wednesday 7th June 2017


Read More...

9 hole Competition for New Lady Golfers

Tuesday 30th May 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Monday 31st July 2017

Beford & County, John O'Gaunt and Beadlow Manor will contest the final
Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

More Junior Success

Saturday 15th July 2017

Matt Green wins Schools Trophy
Read More...

England Golf South East Mens' County Qualifier

Tuesday 11th July 2017

A hard day at Sheringham but we look to the positives
Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

Bedford & County 2 qualify for Woodhall Spa

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Bedford & County 2 won the Junior Inter Club to qualify for the EG Junior Champion Club competition at Woodhall SPa
Read More...

Upcoming Championships


Tavistock Trophy Final 2017 Friday 25th August (3 days)
Executive & Guests Day Wednesday 27th September (36 days)
Bedfordshire County Mixed Foursomes Sunday 1st October (40 days)
Seniors County Championship Monday 2nd July 2018 (314 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Jubilee Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 14th August 2017
Boys Under 18/16 Championship Monday 7th August 2017
County Fourball Sunday 30th July 2017
Seniors County Championship Monday 3rd July 2017
Junior Inter Club - Individual Saturday 10th June 2017
Junior Inter Club - Team Saturday 10th June 2017
County Handicap Championship Sunday 4th June 2017
County and Colts Team Saturday 3rd June 2017
County and Colts Championship Saturday 3rd June 2017
County Foursomes Championship Sunday 30th April 2017

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.