Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Georgia Staroscik wins Bedfordshire Junior County Championship

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire team wins the team shield for the first time.

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

County Match Week 2017 report at 'Sunny Hunny'

Saturday 24th June 2017


Read More...

Estelle Klausner & Bridie Quinn wins the Sue Paterson Salver

Wednesday 7th June 2017


Read More...

9 hole Competition for New Lady Golfers

Tuesday 30th May 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Monday 31st July 2017

Beford & County, John O'Gaunt and Beadlow Manor will contest the final
Read More...

Bridgestone European Challenge Tour comes to Luton Hoo

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools regain the McPartlin Trophy

Sunday 16th July 2017


Read More...

More Junior Success

Saturday 15th July 2017

Matt Green wins Schools Trophy
Read More...

England Golf South East Mens' County Qualifier

Tuesday 11th July 2017

A hard day at Sheringham but we look to the positives
Read More...

Success at the annual Bedfordshire schools rookie event

Friday 7th July 2017


Read More...

Bedford & County 2 qualify for Woodhall Spa

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Bedford & County 2 won the Junior Inter Club to qualify for the EG Junior Champion Club competition at Woodhall SPa
Read More...

Match Results< 2017 >

Sun 19th Mar 2017 County friendly 8 - 7 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 4 - 8 BB&O U14's League
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 5 - 7 Middlesex U14's League
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Northamptonshire 9 - 6 County friendly County Friendly
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Leicestershire and Rutland (But Trophy) 2 - 13 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Norfolk (But Trophy) 5 - 10 Under 18 U18's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Middlesex 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Mon 24th Apr 2017 Norfolk Seniors 8 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 4th May 2017 Seniors 4½ - 7½ Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 8th May 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Sat 27th May 2017 Norfolk 6 - 2 Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sat 27th May 2017 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sun 28th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Tue 30th May 2017 Middlesex 6 - 6 Under 14 U14's League
Tue 30th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 7 - 2 Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Norfolk Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Essex Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 County 5½ - 6½ BB&O County Team
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 2½ - 5½ Norfolk U18's League
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 4 - 4 Suffolk U18's League
Mon 24th Jul 2017 BB&O 7 - 3 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Beds County Women 4½ - 4½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 7½ - ½ Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Middlesex 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Beds County Women 2½ - 6½ Essex Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Sun 6th Aug 2017 County 4½ - 7½ Middlesex County Team
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 7 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 3 - 3 Suffolk Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1 - 5 Hertfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunt Girls 4½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1½ - 4½ Essex Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Norfolk Girls 4 - 2 Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 TBC Hertfordshire U16's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 TBC BB&O U16's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Norfolk TBC Under 18 U18's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Suffolk TBC Under 18 U18's League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.