Bedfordshire County Golf

Executive Board & Team

President Kim Burnage
Vice President Dave McGarry
Finance & Governance Director Les Tucker
Secretary / CEO Paid Director David Hawkins
Development Director
Pauline Aubigne
Junior Officer Steve Jackson
Mens Team Officer Gary Boyle
Womens Team Officer Claire Cummings
Competitions Director David Corfan
Leagues Director Garrie Brandon
Director No Portfolio Margaret Seabrook
Tel: 07778 503459
Communications Director
U18 Manager Mike Lake


Sign up to receive the latest news and updates from BCG via email newsletter.


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.