More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Mens Competitions

Upcoming 

Paul Fletcher Trophy Sunday 5th May (63 days)
County Foursomes AM Sunday 12th May (70 days)
County and Colts Championship - Round1 Saturday 1st June (90 days)
County Handicap Championship - Round1 Sunday 2nd June (91 days)
Seniors County Championship Monday 24th June (113 days)
County Fourball AM Sunday 21st July (140 days)
County Mixed Foursomes 2024 Sunday 8th September (189 days)


Mens Results

County Mixed Foursomes 2023 Sunday 17th September 2023
County Exec & Guest Team Competition Monday 4th September 2023
County FourBall Championship Sunday 30th July 2023
Seniors County Championship Monday 26th June 2023
Men's Scratch KO Sunday 4th June 2023
County Handicap Championship Sunday 4th June 2023
Champion Club Team Saturday 3rd June 2023
County and Colts Championship Saturday 3rd June 2023
County Foursomes Championship Sunday 7th May 2023
Paul Fletcher Trophy Saturday 29th April 2023
First & Challenge Trial Sunday 26th February 2023

MID Handicap League
WINTER Scratch FOURSOMES
Seniors WINTER League
Summer Scratch League
CLUB HANDICAP KO
Diary
Regulations
Handicaps
Rules  Senior Summer Scratch League

Colmworth Win Sustainability Project of the Year, Bedfordshire GC Win Club of the Year.

Tuesday 13th February 2024

Tuesday 13 February was a historic night for England Golf, as the governing body celebrated its 100th anniversary with the Centenary Dinner & Awards at the very place it was born – The Midland Manchester Hotel.
Read More...

County Finals Day at Luton Hoo

Monday 16th October 2023

On a chilly but sunny day, players and teams from the Bedfordshire family of Golf Clubs competed in the County Finals. John O'Gaunt, Leighton Buzzard, Mount Pleasant & Dunstable Downs were all represented.
Read More...

Women's Autumn Meeting Results

Thursday 5th October 2023

Thank you to South Beds GC for hosting the Women's Autumn Meeting and congratulations to the following winners : Best Gross Winner - Stella Ojacor - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands. Best Nett Div 1 - Lecy Robinson, Cainhoe Wood. Best Nett Div 2 - Fay Glynn, South Beds. Best Nett Div 3 - Sarah Conroy, Beds & County. Veterans Trophy : Fay Glynn, South Beds. Lecy Robinson (Cainhoe Wood) won the Antcliffe Bowl for the best aggregate gross score from the Spring and Autumn Meetings. Aniela Rebisz (Cainhoe Wood) won the Ampthill Cup for the best aggregate nett score from the Spring and Autumn Meetings. The Team Shield competition was won by Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands.

County Mixed Foursomes

Monday 18th September 2023

Cainhoe Wood presented a course that challenged the field, a massive thank you to John O'Leary and his wonderful team for hosting the County.
Read More...

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news and updates from BCG via email newsletter.



Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.