More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Bedfordshire County Golf Junior Personnel

Bedfordshire County Golf have appointed a number of talented personnel in a variety of different roles to help develop junior golf within the county.

position

name

contact

Email

photo

County Junior Organiser Steve Jackson 0777 5791986 juniors@bedfordshiregolf.org.uk
Boys Under-18's Team Manager Mike Lake 07899 981040 mike@dlatownplanning.com Photo
Boys Under-16's Team Manager Nick Duffield 07955 388374 nick_duffield@hotmail.com Photo
Boys Under-14's Team Manager Peter Skelton 07833 452491 peterskelton6@gmail.com Photo
Girls Team Manager Jo Mundy 07703 459514 jomundy73@yahoo.com
Boys Under-18's Head Coach Gary Munro 07954 152383 garymunro9@gmail.com
Boys Under-18's Fitness Coach Nick Gilbert 07975 771593
nickgilbertgolf@gmail.com Photo
Boys Under-18's Fitness Coach Rees Hemmingfield 07951 199956
reeshemmingfield@icloud.com
Photo
Boys Under-16's/Under-14's Coach Craig Ferris 07894 864736 craigferrisgolfpro@gmail.com
Boys Under-16's/Under-14's Coach Andrew Deller 07568 353556 andrew.deller@lutonhoo.com Photo
Girls Coach Richard Banks 07765 820041 rb@bedfordshiregolf.com
Girls Coach Steve Connolly
steve.connolly@bedfordshiregolf.com
Girls Team Organiser Liz Bagshaw 07778 560056 lizbagshaw48@gmail.com Photo
Girls Team Organiser Claudine Tate

Photo
County Welfare Officer Helen Masters 07500 292837 helenmmasters@hotmail.com
Schools Secretary Dave Sweetnam 01525 237689 dsweetnam52@gmail.com
South East Group Officer Martin McDermott
www.southeastgolfunion.co.uk

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news and updates from BCG via email newsletter.



Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.