More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Versus Suffolk - Day 5 East Region County Finals

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Cambs & Hunts - Day 4 East Region County Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Norfolk - Day 3 East Region County Finals

Wednesday 19th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Hertfordshire - Day 2 East Region County Finals

Tuesday 18th June 2019


Read More...

Aspley Guise welcomes the Bedfordshire team

Sunday 16th June 2019


Read More...

Chalgrave Ladies sends their best wishes to County Captain Helen Tayor & the county team

Thursday 13th June 2019


Read More...

Only 5 days to the start of the East Region County finals 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

6 days to the East Region County finals & Luton Irish Ladies sends video message to team

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

County Player Steph rolls back the years winning the Sue Patterson Salver with Holly Gordon

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Championship Results 2nd & 3rd June

Monday 3rd June 2019

The County Championships, hosted by Millbrook GC
Read More...

U18 Update

Sunday 5th May 2019

More success for the Bedfordshire U18s
Read More...

Bedfordshire Boys win BUT Trophy

Friday 19th April 2019

Ten young men from Bedfordshire won the BUT Trophy for the sixth successive time at Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club on 17th April
Read More...

County Foursomes 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Bedfordshire Golf Club Host first County Competition of 2019
Read More...

The Junior season has begun!

Thursday 11th April 2019

BCGU Junior Teams have played three friendlies during the first two weeks of April.
Read More...

Seniors v Norfolk

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Our Seniors build on last years success with an opening Draw away to Norfolk.
Read More...

Stuart Goode Trophy - First v Seniors v Colts v Juniors

Monday 1st April 2019

Forty Eight County Golfers compete for the Stuart Goode Trophy
Read More...

2019 Competitions Open for Entry

Friday 22nd February 2019

2019 Bedfordshire County Competitions are open for entry for individuals and teams . Enter NOW
Read More...

2019 Squad recruitment

Friday 16th November 2018

County Golf in 2019 - The Seniors and Colts Squads are recruiting - register your interest NOW
Read More...

Match Results < 2019 >

Mon 24th Jun 2019 Middlesex TBC Seniors Seniors
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Bedfordshire Ladies 5½ - 3½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4 - 5 Essex Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 5 - 4 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 6 - 3 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Norfolk Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4½ - 4½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Bedfordshire Ladies 2½ - 6½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 6 - 3 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 1½ - 7½ Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Suffolk Ladies 3 - 6 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 31st May 2019 Under 14 TBC Leicester & Rutland U14's Friendly
Thu 30th May 2019 Middlesex 3½ - 3½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 30th May 2019 BB&O 6 - 1 Under 16 U16's League
Sat 25th May 2019 Norfolk 5½ - 2½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 25th May 2019 Suffolk 4 - 4 Under 18 U18's League
Fri 24th May 2019 Seniors 5 - 5 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Sun 19th May 2019 Bedfordshire Girls TBC Suffolk Ladies Demo
Fri 17th May 2019 Seniors 7 - 3 Match Report Available Northamptonshire Seniors Friendly
Sun 12th May 2019 Essex 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Sun 5th May 2019 Essex 10½ - 1½ Colts Colts
Sat 4th May 2019 Under 18 4½ - 3½ Suffolk U18's League
Sat 4th May 2019 Under 18 7 - 1 Norfolk U18's League
Fri 3rd May 2019 Seniors 6 - 6 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Colts 12 - 0 Match Report Available Middlesex Colts
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Under 14 TBC Northamptonshire U14's Friendly
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Under 16 TBC Essex Under 16's Friendly
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Northamptonshire 8½ - 3½ County County Friendly
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Cambridgeshire TBC Under 14 U14's Friendly
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Norfolk TBC Seniors Seniors Friendly
Sun 17th Mar 2019 County 8 - 10 Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.