More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Versus Cambs & Hunts - Day 4 East Region County Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Norfolk - Day 3 East Region County Finals

Wednesday 19th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Hertfordshire - Day 2 East Region County Finals

Tuesday 18th June 2019


Read More...

Aspley Guise welcomes the Bedfordshire team

Sunday 16th June 2019


Read More...

Chalgrave Ladies sends their best wishes to County Captain Helen Tayor & the county team

Thursday 13th June 2019


Read More...

Only 5 days to the start of the East Region County finals 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

6 days to the East Region County finals & Luton Irish Ladies sends video message to team

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

County Player Steph rolls back the years winning the Sue Patterson Salver with Holly Gordon

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

Only 9 day 's before the start of the East Region Inter County Finals 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

The Millbrook Ladies sends their supporting message to the Captain Helen Taylor and the County team
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Championship Results 2nd & 3rd June

Monday 3rd June 2019

The County Championships, hosted by Millbrook GC
Read More...

U18 Update

Sunday 5th May 2019

More success for the Bedfordshire U18s
Read More...

Bedfordshire Boys win BUT Trophy

Friday 19th April 2019

Ten young men from Bedfordshire won the BUT Trophy for the sixth successive time at Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club on 17th April
Read More...

County Foursomes 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Bedfordshire Golf Club Host first County Competition of 2019
Read More...

The Junior season has begun!

Thursday 11th April 2019

BCGU Junior Teams have played three friendlies during the first two weeks of April.
Read More...

Seniors v Norfolk

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Our Seniors build on last years success with an opening Draw away to Norfolk.
Read More...

Stuart Goode Trophy - First v Seniors v Colts v Juniors

Monday 1st April 2019

Forty Eight County Golfers compete for the Stuart Goode Trophy
Read More...

2019 Competitions Open for Entry

Friday 22nd February 2019

2019 Bedfordshire County Competitions are open for entry for individuals and teams . Enter NOW
Read More...

Beadlow Manor Juniors reach National finals - again!

Thursday 15th November 2018

Having retained the Tavistock Trophy, the Junior Team from Beadlow went on to the JTG England Finals.
Read More...

2019 Squad recruitment

The Senior Squad is always looking for new players.  If you're over 55 and would like to play Seniors golf for the County, please register your interest in the SENIOR SQUAD HERE.  In 2019 we'll also be running a Colts team so if you're between 18 and 25 on January 1st 2019 you can register your interest in the COLTS SQUAD HERE


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.