More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County President's Fun(D) Day

Tuesday 21st January 2020

will be held on Thursday 1st October 2020.
Read More...

FUN Golf Sessions for Girl Golfers

Tuesday 26th November 2019


Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Girls finish 3rd in the East Region County Finals 2019

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

Luca Thompson wins the Junior County Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

County Player Steph rolls back the years winning the Sue Patterson Salver with Holly Gordon

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

Caitlin Thomas finished 2nd in schools championship

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Bedfordshire Ladies County player Caitlin Thomas goes forward to play in the NASUWT National Championship at Sherwood Forest GC, Nottinghamshire on the 24th of June.
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

AGM of BCGU at Beds & County GC, 19th Feb 2020 19:30hrs

Friday 14th February 2020

More information can be found, including Agenda & Reports in the Information Section of this site.

Mid Handicap Cup winners Leighton Buzzard GC

Thursday 24th October 2019

The coveted Mid Handicap Cup returned to Leighton Buzzard for the second time in 3 years.
Read More...

County Handicap Knockout

Thursday 24th October 2019

Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC narrowly win against South Beds GC in Final
Read More...

County KO Scratch Champion 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

At the 4th time of asking County stalwart Scott Armitage wins KO Scratch.
Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Boys' County Championships 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

The 2019 Boys' County Championships were played on 6th August
Read More...

Aylesbury Vale Golf Club Host County 4Ball event

Monday 29th July 2019

On a superbly presented course at Aylesbury Vale two of our aspiring youngsters, Jack Manley (1) & Finlay Cummings (4) scored a total of 93 points to win the Bedfordshire County 4 Ball. Full results can be found on Competitions page.
Read More...

U18 Team qualifies for 2019 SEG League Final

Sunday 14th July 2019

BCGU U18 Team qualifies for final for second year.
Read More...

Statistics for William Mowe

Bedfordshire Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.32
Par 4 Avg - 5.58
Par 5 Avg - 6.56

Scoring Analysis for William Mowe

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Tour 2019/20 - John O'Gaunt 2 Q Sunday 2nd February 2020 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 92 71 37
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 26th January 2020 Leighton Buzzard 91 70 38
Junior Tour 2019/20 - South Beds 1 Sunday 19th January 2020 South Beds 88 67 40
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Dunstable Downs 1 Q Sunday 12th January 2020 Dunstable Downs 83 + 2 holes 31
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedfordshire 1a Sunday 5th January 2020 Bedfordshire GC Academy 36 20
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedfordshire 1b Sunday 5th January 2020 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 46 + 9 holes 18
Junior Tour 2019/20 - The Bedford 1 Sunday 22nd December 2019 The Bedford 95 74 34
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 1 Q Sunday 24th November 2019 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 88 + 1 hole 33
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Mowsbury Q Sunday 17th November 2019 Mowsbury 90 69 39
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedford & County 1 Sunday 10th November 2019 Bedford & County 83 + 2 holes 30
Junior Tour 2019/20 - The Millbrook Q Sunday 3rd November 2019 The Millbrook 109 88 26
Under 14 and Under 12 Boys County Championship Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Bedford & County 98 77  
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park Sunday 17th March 2019 Pavenham Park Golf Club 48 + 9 holes 22
Junior Tour - Bedford & County Sunday 10th March 2019 Bedford & County 108 79 28
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 2 Saturday 9th March 2019 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 102 73 33
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 2 Sunday 24th February 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 91 62 43
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 2 Sunday 17th February 2019 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 104 75 32
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 1 Sunday 20th January 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 99 + 1 hole 31
Junior Tour - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 13th January 2019 Leighton Buzzard 96 + 1 hole 31
Junior Tour - The Bedford GC 1 Sunday 30th December 2018 The Bedford 105 76 31
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 1 Saturday 1st December 2018 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 94 65 41
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 1 Sunday 18th November 2018 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 111 82 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.