More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Girls finish 3rd in the East Region County Finals 2019

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

Luca Thompson wins the Junior County Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

County Captains Fun(D) Day

Saturday 27th July 2019

County Captains Fun(D) Day - 3rd October
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Suffolk - Day 5 East Region County Finals

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Cambs & Hunts - Day 4 East Region County Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Boys' County Championships 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

The 2019 Boys' County Championships were played on 6th August
Read More...

Aylesbury Vale Golf Club Host County 4Ball event

Monday 29th July 2019

On a superbly presented course at Aylesbury Vale two of our aspiring youngsters, Jack Manley (1) & Finlay Cummings (4) scored a total of 93 points to win the Bedfordshire County 4 Ball. Full results can be found on Competitions page.
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

U18 Team qualifies for 2019 SEG League Final

Sunday 14th July 2019

BCGU U18 Team qualifies for final for second year.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Phil Sutton retains Seniors Championship Trophy

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

On a perfect golfing day Phil Sutton led a field of 72 Seniors scoring 74 on a perfect but challenging South Beds golf Course.
Read More...

County Championship Results 2nd & 3rd June

Monday 3rd June 2019

The County Championships, hosted by Millbrook GC
Read More...

Statistics for William J Mowe

Bedfordshire Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.53
Par 4 Avg - 5.84
Par 5 Avg - 6.54

Scoring Analysis for William J Mowe

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Under 14 and Under 12 Boys County Championship Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Bedford & County 98 77  
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park Sunday 17th March 2019 Pavenham Park Golf Club 48 + 9 holes 22
Junior Tour - Bedford & County Sunday 10th March 2019 Bedford & County 108 79 28
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 2 Saturday 9th March 2019 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 102 73 33
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 2 Sunday 24th February 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 91 62 43
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 2 Sunday 17th February 2019 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 104 75 32
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 1 Sunday 20th January 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 99 + 1 hole 31
Junior Tour - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 13th January 2019 Leighton Buzzard 96 + 1 hole 31
Junior Tour - The Bedford GC 1 Sunday 30th December 2018 The Bedford 105 76 31
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 1 Saturday 1st December 2018 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 94 65 41
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 1 Sunday 18th November 2018 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 111 82 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.