More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Dinner and Exec Day

Friday 10th July 2020

Sadly the board of BCG have taken the decision early to cancel this years County Dinner & Exec Day
Read More...

Summer Lock down Junior Girls Competition

Thursday 18th June 2020

A fun competition for girls of all ages and abilities to be played at your clubs.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

England Golf Revised Championship schedule

Friday 17th April 2020

As promised England Golf have sent a revised championship schedule for 2020. This information will also be available on the England Golf website. They highlight the following:-
Read More...

Bedfordshire juniors play together whilst obeying the social distancing requirements

Sunday 12th April 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Impact on BLCGL

Friday 20th March 2020

In line with guidance from the Government as well as England Golf, in the wake of the COVID-19 outbreak, we need to announce a number of key decisions relating to our golfing activities. For further information please read this NOTICE
Read More...

County President's Fun(D) Day

Monday 16th March 2020

on Thursday 1st October 2020.
Read More...

FUN Golf Sessions for Girl Golfers

Tuesday 26th November 2019


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Dinner and Exec Day

Friday 10th July 2020

Sadly the board of BCG have taken the decision early to cancel this years County Dinner & Exec Day
Read More...

Update on County Competitions

Thursday 25th June 2020

County Fourball moved from Luton Hoo GC to Aspley Guise GC now to be played on Sunday 27th Sept 2020. County Foursomes postponed pending course availability
Read More...

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Golfer passes Level 1 Rules Exam

Monday 4th May 2020

Kai Williams has passed the R&A Level 1 Rules Exam
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

Bedfordshire juniors play together whilst obeying the social distancing requirements

Sunday 12th April 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In line with guidance from the Government to avoid where possible ‘social gathering’ and non-essential travel, we will be postponing all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until Mid-May 2020.
Read More...

AGM of BCGU at Beds & County GC, 19th Feb 2020 19:30hrs

Friday 14th February 2020

More information can be found, including Agenda & Reports in the Information Section of this site.

Mid Handicap Cup winners Leighton Buzzard GC

Thursday 24th October 2019

The coveted Mid Handicap Cup returned to Leighton Buzzard for the second time in 3 years.
Read More...

Statistics for Owyn Pepper-Thompson

Pavenham Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.78
Par 4 Avg - 4.84
Par 5 Avg - 5.68

Scoring Analysis for Owyn Pepper-Thompson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedfordshire 2 Sunday 8th March 2020 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 79 73 33
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedford & County 2 Sunday 1st March 2020 Bedford & County 82 + 1 hole 27
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 26th January 2020 Leighton Buzzard 82 + 2 holes 21
Junior Tour 2019/20 - South Beds 1 Sunday 19th January 2020 South Beds 84 75 32
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Dunstable Downs 1 Q Sunday 12th January 2020 Dunstable Downs 70 + 2 holes 32
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedfordshire 1a Sunday 5th January 2020 Bedfordshire GC Academy 30 20
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedfordshire 1b Sunday 5th January 2020 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 37 + 9 holes 21
Junior Tour 2019/20 - The Bedford 1 Sunday 22nd December 2019 The Bedford 78 + 1 hole 30
Junior Tour 2019/20 - John O'Gaunt 1 Saturday 30th November 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 70 + 2 holes 30
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 1 Q Sunday 24th November 2019 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 78 69 38
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Mowsbury Q Sunday 17th November 2019 Mowsbury 83 74 34
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Bedford & County 1 Sunday 10th November 2019 Bedford & County 69 + 2 holes 34
Junior Tour 2019/20 - The Millbrook Q Sunday 3rd November 2019 The Millbrook 72 + 2 holes 33
Junior Tour 2019/20 - Pavenham Park Q Sunday 27th October 2019 Pavenham Park Golf Club 76 67 41
Tavistock Trophy Final 2019 Q Friday 23rd August 2019 South Beds 92 82  
Junior Inter Club - Individual Q Saturday 29th June 2019 John O'Gaunt 74 + 1 hole 37
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park Sunday 17th March 2019 Pavenham Park Golf Club 41 + 10 holes 18
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 2 Saturday 9th March 2019 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 83 + 3 holes 24
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 2 Sunday 17th February 2019 Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands 94 71 37
Junior Tour - South Beds GC Sunday 10th February 2019 South Beds 75 + 3 holes 33
Junior Tour - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 13th January 2019 Leighton Buzzard 84 + 1 hole 39
Junior Tour - The Bedford GC 1 Sunday 30th December 2018 The Bedford 98 + 1 hole 27
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 1 Saturday 1st December 2018 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 79 + 2 holes 34


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.