More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Competitions 2022

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Dates for 2022 are available
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championships

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Bedfordshire Schools County Scratch Championships were held at South Beds GC
Read More...

Presidents Fun(D) Day

Monday 4th October 2021

Full Results
Read More...

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

Autumn Meeting

Saturday 28th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

Junior County Week 2021 hosted by Bedfordshire Golf Club.

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Bedfordshire girls put in a fantastic display against the odds with two players short.
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championships

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Bedfordshire Schools County Scratch Championships were held at South Beds GC
Read More...

Quality shines through

Friday 22nd October 2021

Scratch Knockout Champion Paul Kitching adds another title to his long and illustrious career. Despite giving a few years to all the other finalist, Paul, a member of Millbrook, showed there is no substitute for class and perseverance.
Read More...

A good performance in the SEG U18 League Final

Sunday 19th September 2021


Read More...

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

SEG U14 League Final

Sunday 12th September 2021


Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

News article U14s get to SEG League Final

Monday 16th August 2021


Read More...

Upcoming Championships


County Scratch Knockout

Junior Tour South Beds - 19 December 2021 Sunday 19th December (18 days)
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC - 9 January2022 Sunday 9th January 2022 (39 days)
Junior Tour South Beds - 16 January 2022 Sunday 16th January 2022 (46 days)
Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 23 January 2022 Sunday 23rd January 2022 (53 days)
Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 13 February 2022 Sunday 13th February 2022 (74 days)
Junior Tour Aspley Guise - 20 February 2022 Sunday 20th February 2022 (81 days)
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park - 27 February 2022 Sunday 27th February 2022 (88 days)
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC - 6 March 2022 Sunday 6th March 2022 (95 days)
Junior Tour Bedford & County - 13 March 2022 Sunday 13th March 2022 (102 days)
Junior Tour Dunstable Downs - 20 March 2022 Sunday 20th March 2022 (109 days)
Junior Tour - Cainhoe Wood - 27 March 2022 Sunday 27th March 2022 (116 days)
2022 Boys' Squad Friday 30th September 2022 (303 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.