More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

Autumn Meeting

Saturday 28th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

Junior County Week 2021 hosted by Bedfordshire Golf Club.

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Bedfordshire girls put in a fantastic display against the odds with two players short.
Read More...

Junior Girls County Championship 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021


Read More...

36 Hole Stableford

Thursday 8th July 2021

An exciting finish to the 36 Hole stableford
Read More...

36 Hole Stableford

Thursday 8th July 2021

36 Hole Stableford at John O'Gaunt
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

News article U14s get to SEG League Final

Monday 16th August 2021


Read More...

Good performances in the Skevington Salver competition at Cainhoe Wood GC

Monday 26th July 2021


Read More...

Bedfordshire U18's victorious again

Monday 26th July 2021


Read More...

Four Ball County Champions

Monday 26th July 2021

On a day threatened by lightning Millbrook Pair shine through.
Read More...

Seniors Narrowly Miss Top Spot

Thursday 8th July 2021

Southern Counties Senior Foursomes
Read More...

Upcoming Championships


County Scratch Knockout

Bedfordshire County Mixed Foursomes 2021 Sunday 19th September (Today)
2021 Boys' Squad Thursday 30th September (11 days)
Junior Tour Mowsbury - 10 October 2021 Sunday 10th October (21 days)
Junior Tour - Cainhoe Wood - 17 October 2021 Sunday 17th October (28 days)
Junior Tour Bedford & County - 24 October2021 Sunday 24th October (35 days)
Junior Tour Dunstable Downs - 31 October 2021 Sunday 31st October (42 days)
Junior Tour Sharnbrook - 14 November 2021 Sunday 14th November (57 days)
Junior Tour Aspley Guise - 21 November 2021 Sunday 21st November (64 days)
Junior Tour South Beds - 19 December 2021 Sunday 19th December (92 days)
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC - 9 January2022 Sunday 9th January 2022 (113 days)
Junior Tour South Beds - 16 January 2022 Sunday 16th January 2022 (120 days)
Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 23 January 2022 Sunday 23rd January 2022 (127 days)
Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 13 February 2022 Sunday 13th February 2022 (148 days)
Junior Tour Aspley Guise - 20 February 2022 Sunday 20th February 2022 (155 days)
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park - 27 February 2022 Sunday 27th February 2022 (162 days)
Junior Tour Bedford & County - 13 March 2022 Sunday 13th March 2022 (176 days)
Junior Tour Dunstable Downs - 20 March 2022 Sunday 20th March 2022 (183 days)
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC - 27 March 2022 Sunday 27th March 2022 (190 days)
Junior Tour - Cainhoe Wood - 27 March 2022 Sunday 27th March 2022 (190 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Tavistock Trophy Final 2021 Friday 27th August 2021
County Foursomes Championships Sunday 15th August 2021
Skevington Salver Team Monday 26th July 2021
County FourBall Championship Sunday 25th July 2021
Seniors County Championship Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Junior Inter Club - Individual Saturday 12th June 2021
Junior Inter Club - Team Saturday 12th June 2021
County Handicap Championship Sunday 6th June 2021
County Championship Saturday 5th June 2021
Champion Club Team Saturday 5th June 2021

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.