More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Two Bedfordshire Professionals make Golf Monthly Top 50 Coaches

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Gary Munro who also manages & coaches the County Under 18's and Adrienne Engleman of Colmworth GC are listed as two of the top 50 coaches.
Read More...

County Competitions 2022

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Dates for 2022 are available
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championships

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Bedfordshire Schools County Scratch Championships were held at South Beds GC
Read More...

Presidents Fun(D) Day

Monday 4th October 2021

Full Results
Read More...

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

Autumn Meeting

Saturday 28th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Two Bedfordshire Professionals make Golf Monthly Top 50 Coaches

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Gary Munro who also manages & coaches the County Under 18's and Adrienne Engleman of Colmworth GC are listed as two of the top 50 coaches.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championships

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Bedfordshire Schools County Scratch Championships were held at South Beds GC
Read More...

Quality shines through

Friday 22nd October 2021

Scratch Knockout Champion Paul Kitching adds another title to his long and illustrious career. Despite giving a few years to all the other finalist, Paul, a member of Millbrook, showed there is no substitute for class and perseverance.
Read More...

A good performance in the SEG U18 League Final

Sunday 19th September 2021


Read More...

A Puppy called Clive

Saturday 18th September 2021

In memory of our dear friend Clive Allen with a big thankyou to all of you who helped Anona Allen to raise sufficient funds to purchase and train a helping dog called Clive.
Read More...

SEG U14 League Final

Sunday 12th September 2021


Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

U14s do well in Norfolk

Sunday 22nd August 2021


Read More...

Upcoming Championships


County Scratch Knockout

Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 23 January 2022 Sunday 23rd January (3 days)
Junior Tour Sharnbrook - 6 February 2022 Sunday 6th February (17 days)
Junior Tour John O'Gaunt - 13 February 2022 Sunday 13th February (24 days)
Junior Tour Aspley Guise - 20 February 2022 Sunday 20th February (31 days)
First & Colts Trial Sunday 27th February (38 days)
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park - 27 February 2022 Sunday 27th February (38 days)
Junior Tour - Cainhoe Wood - 27 March 2022 Sunday 27th March (66 days)
County Foursomes AM Sunday 8th May (108 days)
County and Colts Championship - Round1 Saturday 4th June (135 days)
County Handicap Championship - Round1 Sunday 5th June (136 days)
Seniors County Championship Monday 6th June (137 days)
Junior Inter Club - Individual Saturday 11th June (142 days)
County Fourball AM Sunday 24th July (185 days)
2022 Boys' Squad Friday 30th September (253 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.