More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Winter Junior Training program for 2018/2019

Monday 12th November 2018


Read More...

The Millbrook Golf Club wins the B.L.C.G.A handicap League for 2018

Monday 12th November 2018


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Friday 2nd November 2018

A close match decides the Knockout Foursomes Final
Read More...

Handicap League

Wednesday 31st October 2018

The final match makes a big difference in the final standings
Read More...

Caitlin Thomas - U18 Scratch Champion & Roisin Scanlon - U16 Scratch Champion

Wednesday 31st October 2018


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Friday 26th October 2018

Final to be played at Dunstable Downs
Read More...

Scratch League winners confirmed

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Aylesbury Vale win the Scratch League
Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Friday 21st September 2018

On a pleasant but blustery day almost half of our Bedfordshire Clubs, plus a few Past Presidents, The Ladies Association, and our First Team Squad competed in a Pro-Am style event at Millbrook Golf Club for the Executive & Guests Trophy.
Read More...

Autumn Meeting Results

Friday 21st September 2018

55 Ladies braved the blustery conditions to contest the Autumn Meeting at Bedford and County yesterday. See a full list of all the prize winners
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Finals Day - Pavenham Park GC

Monday 22nd October 2018

Special thanks to Pavenham Park GC for hosting the County Finals Day on Sunday 21st October.
Read More...

Bedfordshire U18 Team in League Final

Tuesday 25th September 2018

The Bedfordshire U18 Team played in the final of the South East U18 League at Ipswich on 23rd September
Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Friday 21st September 2018

On a pleasant but blustery day almost half of our Bedfordshire Clubs, plus a few Past Presidents, The Ladies Association, and our First Team Squad competed in a Pro-Am style event at Millbrook Golf Club for the Executive & Guests Trophy.
Read More...

Boys' County Championships 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Matt Green takes the 2018 Boys' County Championship
Read More...

Beadlow Manor's hold on the Tavistock Trophy remains as strong as ever

Friday 24th August 2018

Six juniors from Beadlow Manor retain the Tavistock Trophy taking the winning run to SIX!
Read More...

Keith Bass Trophy 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Bedfordshire boys achieve good results at the Keith Bass Trophy
Read More...

Campbell & Murtagh win County Four Ball - 29th June 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Allan Campbell & Darren Murtagh representing South Beds Golf Club won the County Four Ball at Pavenham Park GC with a record haul of 92 Points.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Team Win England Final

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Vandyke Upper School at Woodhall Spa clinched the 2018 NASUWT England Schools Team Championship
Read More...

More success for our U18 Team

Monday 16th July 2018

U18 Team qualifies for SEG League Final
Read More...

Upcoming Championships


County Scratch Knockout

Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 1 Saturday 1st December (19 days)
Junior Tour - The Bedford GC 1 Sunday 30th December (48 days)
Junior Tour - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 13th January 2019 (62 days)
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 1 Sunday 20th January 2019 (69 days)
Junior Tour - South Beds GC Sunday 10th February 2019 (90 days)
Junior Tour - Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC 2 Sunday 17th February 2019 (97 days)
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 2 Sunday 24th February 2019 (104 days)
Junior Tour - Bedfordshire GC 2 Saturday 9th March 2019 (117 days)
Junior Tour - Bedford & County Sunday 10th March 2019 (118 days)
Junior Tour - The Bedford GC 2 Sunday 24th March 2019 (132 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Bedfordshire County Mixed Foursomes Sunday 23rd September 2018
Executive & Guests Day Wednesday 19th September 2018
Tavistock Trophy Final 2018 Friday 24th August 2018
Keith Bass Trophy Monday 20th August 2018
Boys Championship U18/U16 Monday 6th August 2018
County Fourball Championship Sunday 29th July 2018
Seniors County Championship Monday 2nd July 2018
Junior Inter Club - Individual Saturday 9th June 2018
Junior Inter Club - Team Saturday 9th June 2018
County Matchplay KO Sunday 3rd June 2018
County Handicap Championship Sunday 3rd June 2018

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.