More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Sad news

Thursday 31st December 2020

It is with great sadness that we report the passing of Claire Arbuckle on the 22nd December 2020.
Read More...

2021 Competitions

Sunday 27th December 2020

Entry details for 2021 Competitions
Read More...

Unique clean sweep for Wootton Academy

Tuesday 24th November 2020

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS’ GOLF ASSOCIATION 2021 County Boys and Girls Scratch Championships Hosted by WOBURN SANDS & ASPLEY GUISE GC on Wed 28th Oct 2021
Read More...

Bedfordshire County Golf hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding

Monday 9th November 2020

Bedfordshire County, representing both the Ladies & Men’s teams, has achieved the SafeGolf accreditation from England Golf demonstrating its commitment to safeguarding children and young people, as well as adults at risk in the sport of golf.
Read More...

WORLD HANDICAP SYSTEM (WHS) launched on 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020


Read More...

County Fun Day

Friday 2nd October 2020

Full results of the Fun Day held at Dunstable Downs on 1st October
Read More...

County Championship

Sunday 27th September 2020

More Winners from the Championship day yesterday at Bedford and County
Read More...

County Championship

Sunday 27th September 2020

After a cold, blustery competition at Bedford and County yesterday we have our County Champion for 2020
Read More...

Sad news

Thursday 20th August 2020

Sadly Kate Wright passed away on the 18th August 2020
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Junior Coaching Programme begins

Monday 7th December 2020

Coaching for the U18 and U14 squads began on Sunday 6th December
Read More...

Unique clean sweep for Wootton Academy

Tuesday 24th November 2020

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS’ GOLF ASSOCIATION 2021 County Boys and Girls Scratch Championships Hosted by WOBURN SANDS & ASPLEY GUISE GC on Wed 28th Oct 2021
Read More...

Bedfordshire County Golf hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding

Monday 9th November 2020

Bedfordshire County, representing both the Ladies & Men’s teams, has achieved the SafeGolf accreditation from England Golf demonstrating its commitment to safeguarding children and young people, as well as adults at risk in the sport of golf.
Read More...

Juniors close the gap

Saturday 24th October 2020

On a day to remember our past friend Stuart Goode the First team were pushed to the very last game by the Juniors.
Read More...

Jamie & Phil win County Fourball

Tuesday 29th September 2020

On a day when Dave Banwell recorded a hole in one on the 4th at Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC, Jamie Stone & Phil Coumbe from Leighton Buzzard GC win the day.
Read More...

Seniors v BB&O 18th Sept

Friday 25th September 2020

This friendly match was played in a terrific spirit against two unions who have developed a good relationship over recent seasons
Read More...

Seniors Championship 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Paul Sennett of John O Gaunt wins the Seniors Championship 2020
Read More...

County & Colts Championships

Monday 7th September 2020

Bedford & County Golf Club hosted our Covid restricted Championship on 5th & 6th of September.
Read More...

Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire (Seniors)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Brampton Park GC 27th August 2020 The Annual Contest for the Rhea Cup
Read More...

Upcoming Championships


County Scratch Knockout

Junior Tour 2020/21 - Bedford & County 2 Sunday 14th March (52 days)
Junior Tour 2020/21 - Dunstable Downs 2 Sunday 21st March (59 days)
Junior Tour 2020/21 - Cainhoe Wood 2 Sunday 28th March (66 days)
County Foursomes Championships AM Sunday 9th May (108 days)
County and Colts Championship - Round1 Saturday 5th June (135 days)
County Handicap Championship - Round1 Sunday 6th June (136 days)
Seniors County Championship Wednesday 23rd June (153 days)
County Fourball AM - Rescheduled Sunday 25th July (185 days)
2021 Boys' Squad Thursday 30th September (252 days)

County Competition Results

Will appear here

Junior Tour 2020/21 - Cainhoe Wood 1 Sunday 18th October 2020
Junior Tour 2020/21 - Mowsbury Sunday 11th October 2020
County Fourball Championship Sunday 27th September 2020
Bedfordshire County Mixed Foursomes 2020 Sunday 20th September 2020
Seniors County Championship - rescheduled Thursday 10th September 2020
County and Colts Team Competition Saturday 5th September 2020
County and Colts Championship Saturday 5th September 2020
County Handicap Championship Saturday 5th September 2020
2020 Boys County Championship AM Monday 3rd August 2020

Affiliates

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.