Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Congratulations to Helen Taylor BLCGA County Captain for 2017-2019

Sunday 19th November 2017


Read More...

League Results

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

County Captain's Fun(D) Day

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Wednesday 27th September 2017


Read More...

Auction is now closed

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Yorkshire win English Counties Title in a nail biter

Friday 22nd September 2017


Read More...

Scratch and Handicap League winners

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Junior Order of Merit

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Aidan Abbott and Joel Gosling win Order of Merit
Read More...

Greg breezes to victory

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Strong winds made for very testing conditions on County Finals Day at Beds and County Golf club. Greg Osborne triumphed in the Scratch Knockout and The Bedford won the Club Handicap Knockout in it's inaugural year. In the mid-handicap final, the match was tied after 18 holes with and settled on the first extra hole when Josh Bamford sunk his birdie putt for a Leighton Buzzard victory.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

U18 Team Manager Vacancy

Saturday 7th October 2017

BCGU is seeking a Manager for the County U18 Team
Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Friday 25th August 2017

Beadlow Manor wins the Tavistock Trophy........again!
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

An excellent performance by Bedford & County at Woodhall Spa
Read More...

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Junior Tour - Round 3

Saturday 11th November 2017, Yellow & Red Tees, Beadlow Manor - Baroness

View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points 
1st Aidan Abbott(8)
The Millbrook Golf Club
40
2nd Tom Hicks(7)
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
37
3rd Dan Arden(20)
Bedford & County Golf Club
36
4th Jake Jones(16)
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
35
5th Luca Green(18)
Dunstable Downs Golf Club
35
6th Michael Wright(10)
John O'Gaunt Golf Club
34
7th zach peters(10)
Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands Golf Club
33
8th George Tebbutt(22)
South Beds Golf Club
33
9th Arnie Arkanath(4)
Abbey Hill Golf Club
31
10th Estelle Klausner(17)
South Beds Golf Club
30
11th Connor Tallentire(16)
Bedford Golf Club (The)
29
12th Dillon Basi(21)
Bedford Golf Club (The)
27
13th Leo Soe(10)
Stockwood Park Golf Club
27
14th Bailey Sozzo(13)
Bedford & County Golf Club
27
15th Chanel Fontaine-Geary(9)
South Beds Golf Club
25
16th Nathan Church(25)
Bedford Golf Club (The)
24
17th Holly Gordon(34)
Bedfordshire Golf Club
16
WD Harry Lake(21)
Beadlow Manor Golf & Country Club
WD


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.