More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Captain’s Fun(D) Day

Monday 30th September 2019

Details of the shotgun draw
Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Friday 27th September 2019

Details of the Knockout Foursomes Final
Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Girls finish 3rd in the East Region County Finals 2019

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

Luca Thompson wins the Junior County Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

County Captains Fun(D) Day

Saturday 27th July 2019

County Captains Fun(D) Day - 3rd October
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Mid Handicap Cup winners Leighton Buzzard GC

Thursday 24th October 2019

The coveted Mid Handicap Cup returned to Leighton Buzzard for the second time in 3 years.
Read More...

County Handicap Knockout

Thursday 24th October 2019

Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC narrowly win against South Beds GC in Final
Read More...

County KO Scratch Champion 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

At the 4th time of asking County stalwart Scott Armitage wins KO Scratch.
Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Boys' County Championships 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

The 2019 Boys' County Championships were played on 6th August
Read More...

Aylesbury Vale Golf Club Host County 4Ball event

Monday 29th July 2019

On a superbly presented course at Aylesbury Vale two of our aspiring youngsters, Jack Manley (1) & Finlay Cummings (4) scored a total of 93 points to win the Bedfordshire County 4 Ball. Full results can be found on Competitions page.
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

U18 Team qualifies for 2019 SEG League Final

Sunday 14th July 2019

BCGU U18 Team qualifies for final for second year.
Read More...

Statistics for Dan Arden

Bedford & County Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.80
Par 4 Avg - 5.04
Par 5 Avg - 5.56

Scoring Analysis for Dan Arden

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Tavistock Trophy Final 2019 Q Friday 23rd August 2019 South Beds 81 71  
Junior Inter Club - Individual Q Saturday 29th June 2019 John O'Gaunt 77 + 2 holes 28
Junior Tour - Pavenham Park Sunday 17th March 2019 Pavenham Park Golf Club 46 + 9 holes 15
Junior Tour - Bedford & County Sunday 10th March 2019 Bedford & County 44 + 9 holes 16
Junior Tour - South Beds GC Sunday 10th February 2019 South Beds 80 + 2 holes 28
Junior Tour - John O'Gaunt GC 1 Sunday 20th January 2019 John O'Gaunt - Carthegena 81 + 1 hole 30
Junior Tour - Leighton Buzzard Sunday 13th January 2019 Leighton Buzzard 26 + 10 holes 29
Junior Inter Club - Individual Q Saturday 9th June 2018 Mount Pleasant 89 + 1 hole 31
Junior Tour - Round 5 Saturday 2nd December 2017 South Beds 52 + 7 holes 24
Junior Tour - Round 4 Sunday 19th November 2017 Beadlow Manor - Baron 64 + 5 holes 31
Junior Tour - Round 3 Saturday 11th November 2017 Beadlow Manor - Baroness 68 + 3 holes 36
Junior Tour - Round 1 Saturday 21st October 2017 Bedford & County 58 + 6 holes 24
Tavistock Trophy Final 2017 Q Friday 25th August 2017 Beadlow Manor - Baron 90 69  
Junior Inter Club - Individual Q Saturday 10th June 2017 Bedfordshire (Stagsden) 69 + 5 holes 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.