Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Congratulations to Helen Taylor BLCGA County Captain for 2017-2019

Sunday 19th November 2017


Read More...

League Results

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

County Captain's Fun(D) Day

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Knockout Foursomes Final

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Wednesday 27th September 2017


Read More...

Auction is now closed

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Yorkshire win English Counties Title in a nail biter

Friday 22nd September 2017


Read More...

Scratch and Handicap League winners

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Junior Order of Merit

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Aidan Abbott and Joel Gosling win Order of Merit
Read More...

Greg breezes to victory

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Strong winds made for very testing conditions on County Finals Day at Beds and County Golf club. Greg Osborne triumphed in the Scratch Knockout and The Bedford won the Club Handicap Knockout in it's inaugural year. In the mid-handicap final, the match was tied after 18 holes with and settled on the first extra hole when Josh Bamford sunk his birdie putt for a Leighton Buzzard victory.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

U18 Team Manager Vacancy

Saturday 7th October 2017

BCGU is seeking a Manager for the County U18 Team
Read More...

Annabel Pitts and Ben Evans are County Foursomes Champions for 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017


Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Friday 25th August 2017

Beadlow Manor wins the Tavistock Trophy........again!
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

An excellent performance by Bedford & County at Woodhall Spa
Read More...

Luton Hoo Challenge Tour Event: Volunteers Needed

Monday 21st August 2017


Read More...

Boys' County Championships

Tuesday 8th August 2017

The Boys' County Championships were held on Monday 7th August at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

County Middlesex
Sunday 6th August 2017
Foursomes
1 Scott Armitage 
John O'Gaunt Golf Club
& Harry Boyle 
Beadlow Manor Golf & Country Club
Won 2 & 1 Tom Nagle & Ross Dickinson
2 Ryan Craig 
Dunstable Downs Golf Club
& Paul Kitching 
The Millbrook Golf Club
Won 1 Hole Justin Phelps & Tommy King
3 Norman Cilliers 
The Millbrook Golf Club
& Sebastian Lovell 
Bedfordshire Golf Club
Halved Joe Smith & Kane Stone
4 Paul Kenna 
Dunstable Downs Golf Club
& Jack Leek 
The Millbrook Golf Club
Won 1 Hole Jake Mildenhall & Niall Keogh
Foursomes Total
Singles
5 Harry Boyle 
Beadlow Manor Golf & Country Club
Won 3 & 2 Justin Phelps
6 Sebastian Lovell 
Bedfordshire Golf Club
Won 5 & 4 Tommy King
7 Norman Cilliers 
The Millbrook Golf Club
Halved Ross Dickinson
8 Paul Kitching 
The Millbrook Golf Club
Won 1 Hole Joe Smith
9 Jack Leek 
The Millbrook Golf Club
Won 3 & 2 Jake Mildenhall
10 Scott Armitage 
John O'Gaunt Golf Club
Won 2 Holes Tom Nagle
11 Ryan Craig 
Dunstable Downs Golf Club
Halved Kane Stone
12 Paul Kenna 
Dunstable Downs Golf Club
Won 3 & 2 Niall Keogh
Singles Total 3 5
Sunday Total


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.