More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Week Results Leaderboard

Monday 18th June 2018

Results from East Region County Week
Read More...

Beadlow win Junior Inter Club

Saturday 9th June 2018

A team from Beadlow Manor comprising Harry Lake, Jamie Gibbons and Hayden Black narrowly beat a John'O Gaunt team of Daniel Haugh, Rachel George and Bradley Williams. The winning team will represent Bedfordshire in the National final at Huddersfield GC in September.
Read More...

Georgia Staroscik is the Women's County Champion for 2018

Monday 14th May 2018


Read More...

Congratulations to Luca Thompson

Friday 11th May 2018

Congratulations to Luca Thompson from Pavenham Park GC on winning the Bridgestone Chase Your Dream Trophy (East Region) which was held at Bedford & County GC on Wednesday 9 May.
Read More...

Jenifer Tocha and Louise Baxter wins the Sue Paterson Salver for 2018

Monday 7th May 2018


Read More...

4BBB Winners

Tuesday 17th April 2018


Read More...

Golf, Cake & Prosecco

Monday 16th April 2018

First of 4 events held at the weekend at The Bedford Golf Club
Read More...

Pavenham off to winning start in the Handicap League

Friday 6th April 2018

Despite all the recent wet weather the Handicap League got underway on Thursday. Pavenham opened up with a resounding win 7-0 against Beadlow Manor. Looks like they could be the ones to watch again this year! A big thank you to the Ladies of Aspley Guise who are rallying round to supply trolleys with Hedgehog wheels to their first opponents Dunstable Downs on Monday.

London Foursomes Matchplay

Thursday 29th March 2018


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Beadlow win Junior Inter Club

Saturday 9th June 2018

A team from Beadlow Manor comprising Harry Lake, Jamie Gibbons and Hayden Black narrowly beat a John'O Gaunt team of Daniel Haugh, Rachel George and Bradley Williams. The winning team will represent Bedfordshire in the National final at Huddersfield GC in September.
Read More...

Seniors Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire at St Ives GC

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Seniors led by Captain John start the season with a Win
Read More...

BCGU Under 18s Winners again

Monday 7th May 2018

Excellent performances all round in the first U18 League Match
Read More...

Brightman & Steele win 2018 County Foursomes

Monday 23rd April 2018

On the day Duncan became a grandad he and partner Rob, both members of Millbrook GC, stormed The Bedford course to win the first event of the year. Scoring a 150 they pipped aspiring youngster's George Garnham & Jack Manley by one shot.
Read More...

Bedfordshire wins BUT Trophy - Again!

Saturday 7th April 2018

The Bedfordshire U18 boys won the BUT Trophy for the fifth year in succession on Wednesday 4th April 2018 at The Millbrook.
Read More...

Stuart Goode Memorial Trophy

Sunday 1st April 2018

The second year of the Stuart Goode Memorial Trophy was won by the First Team
Read More...

Junior Order of Merit

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Aidan Abbott and Joel Gosling win Order of Merit
Read More...

Greg breezes to victory

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Strong winds made for very testing conditions on County Finals Day at Beds and County Golf club. Greg Osborne triumphed in the Scratch Knockout and The Bedford won the Club Handicap Knockout in it's inaugural year. In the mid-handicap final, the match was tied after 18 holes with and settled on the first extra hole when Josh Bamford sunk his birdie putt for a Leighton Buzzard victory.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Schools Scratch Championship

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Jack Manley claims Schools Championship
Read More...

Match Results< 2017 >

Sun 19th Mar 2017 County friendly 8 - 7 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 4 - 8 BB&O U14's League
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 5 - 7 Middlesex U14's League
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Northamptonshire 9 - 6 County friendly County Friendly
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Leicestershire and Rutland (But Trophy) 2 - 13 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Norfolk (But Trophy) 5 - 10 Under 18 U18's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Middlesex 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Mon 24th Apr 2017 Norfolk Seniors 8 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 4th May 2017 Seniors 4½ - 7½ Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 8th May 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Sat 27th May 2017 Norfolk 6 - 2 Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sat 27th May 2017 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sun 28th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Tue 30th May 2017 Middlesex 6 - 6 Under 14 U14's League
Tue 30th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 7 - 2 Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Norfolk Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Essex Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 County 5½ - 6½ BB&O County Team
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 2½ - 5½ Norfolk U18's League
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 4 - 4 Suffolk U18's League
Mon 24th Jul 2017 BB&O 7 - 3 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Beds County Women 4½ - 4½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 7½ - ½ Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Middlesex 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Beds County Women 2½ - 6½ Essex Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Sun 6th Aug 2017 County 4½ - 7½ Middlesex County Team
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 7 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 3 - 3 Suffolk Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1 - 5 Hertfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunt Girls 4½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1½ - 4½ Essex Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Norfolk Girls 4 - 2 Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 ½ - 7½ Hertfordshire U16's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 2½ - 5½ BB&O U16's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Norfolk 4½ - 3½ Under 18 U18's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Suffolk 5 - 3 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Essex Seniors
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 BB&O 8½ - 3½ Under 14 U14's League
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Essex Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 3 - 0 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Essex 10½ - 1½ County County Team
Mon 4th Sep 2017 Middlesex 6 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.