More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Mixed Foursomes is open for entries

Friday 1st July 2022

County Mixed Foursomes is open for entries
Read More...

Phil Sutton wins Welsh Seniors National Title

Saturday 11th June 2022

Phillip Sutton has found it fourth time lucky at the Welsh Seniors Championship golf, as he has finally lifted the title after three runner-up finishes
Read More...

Cameron celebrates career highlight

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Cameron Large wins County Seniors Championship
Read More...

Millbrook Lift the Handicap Championship

Monday 6th June 2022

David McKears another winner from Millbrook
Read More...

Kenna wins BCG Championship after 22 years.

Sunday 5th June 2022

Dunstable Downs Golf Club hosted the 2022 County Championship and DDGC players registered a 1,2,3 finish
Read More...

Ladies Autumn Meeting is now open for entries.

Saturday 5th March 2022

Ladies Autumn Meeting competition is now open for entries.  This event, which is an 18-hole medal competition, is open to all ladies with a Handicap Index up to 48.0 and will be held at Dunstable Downs Golf Club on Monday 19th September. 
Read More...

Ladies Seniors 4BBB competition is open for entries

Saturday 5th March 2022

The Ladies Seniors 4BBB competition is now open for entries.  This event is open to all ladies age 50 and over and will be held at Colmworth and North Beds Golf Club on Thursday 6th October. 
Read More...

Past County President Alvan Davies

Friday 10th September 2021

Alvan signed off as Bedfordshire Captains President at his home club, Bedfordshire. Supported by his wonderful wife Daphne, Wing Commander Alvan regaled the Beds Past Captains and Guests with the history of his golfing career in Bedfordshire. From being taught how to play by his Support Clerk through his membership at Beds & County GC, to Biddenham and finally the magnificent Bedfordshire GC. A full report and pictures can be found on the Past Captains Report page.
Read More...

Cainhoe Wood wins Tavistock Trophy Final

Sunday 29th August 2021


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

County Mixed Foursomes is open for entries

Friday 1st July 2022

County Mixed Foursomes is open for entries
Read More...

Phil Sutton wins Welsh Seniors National Title

Saturday 11th June 2022

Phillip Sutton has found it fourth time lucky at the Welsh Seniors Championship golf, as he has finally lifted the title after three runner-up finishes
Read More...

Cameron celebrates career highlight

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Cameron Large wins County Seniors Championship
Read More...

Millbrook Lift the Handicap Championship

Monday 6th June 2022

David McKears another winner from Millbrook
Read More...

Kenna wins BCG Championship after 22 years.

Sunday 5th June 2022

Dunstable Downs Golf Club hosted the 2022 County Championship and DDGC players registered a 1,2,3 finish
Read More...

County Team Handicap Knockout - Quarter Finals draw

Tuesday 17th May 2022


Read More...

Seniors get Season of to a Winning Start

Wednesday 4th May 2022


Read More...

Stuart Goode Trophy 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

A fantastic performance from Junior Alex Robins saw him win all 3 of his leading games against the legendry Phil Sutton, First team player Scott Armitage and Colts Joe Kirby. First Team Skipper Rob Brightman led the way for the First Team with 3 wins before Colts Matt Green brought 3 points home. Carmine De Silva gave a late showing for the Seniors with a full house, and plaudits must go to Junior Harry Lake for a never say die 3 halves. However it all came down to the last match where the ever improving Aidan Abbott brought home 2.5 points for the Colts as did the ever reliable Paul Kitching. The result being First & Colts drawing 13.5 each, closely followed by the Seniors and Juniors. Pictured below skippers Rob Brightman & Ollie Bryant.
Read More...

SEG U14 League Final

Sunday 12th September 2021


Read More...

Match Results < 2017 >

Mon 4th Sep 2017 Middlesex 6 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Essex 10½ - 1½ County County Team
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Ladies 2021 BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Essex Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Ladies 2021 BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 3 - 0 Beds County Ladies 2021 BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Essex Seniors
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 BB&O 8½ - 3½ Under 14 U14's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Norfolk 4½ - 3½ Under 18 U18's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Suffolk 5 - 3 Under 18 U18's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 ½ - 7½ Hertfordshire U16's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 2½ - 5½ BB&O U16's League
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Norfolk Girls 4 - 2 Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1½ - 4½ Essex Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunt Girls 4½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1 - 5 Hertfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 3 - 3 Suffolk Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 7 - 2 Beds County Ladies 2021 BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Sun 6th Aug 2017 County 4½ - 7½ Middlesex County Team
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 7½ - ½ Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Middlesex 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Beds County Ladies 2021 2½ - 6½ Essex Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Beds County Ladies 2021 4½ - 4½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Mon 24th Jul 2017 BB&O 7 - 3 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 2½ - 5½ Norfolk U18's League
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 4 - 4 Suffolk U18's League
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 County 5½ - 6½ BB&O County Team
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Essex Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Norfolk Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 7 - 2 Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 30th May 2017 Middlesex 6 - 6 Under 14 U14's League
Tue 30th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Sun 28th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Sat 27th May 2017 Norfolk 6 - 2 Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sat 27th May 2017 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Mon 8th May 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Thu 4th May 2017 Seniors 4½ - 7½ Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 24th Apr 2017 Norfolk Seniors 8 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Middlesex 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Leicestershire and Rutland (But Trophy) 2 - 13 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Norfolk (But Trophy) 5 - 10 Under 18 U18's League
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Northamptonshire 9 - 6 County friendly County Friendly
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 4 - 8 BB&O U14's League
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 5 - 7 Middlesex U14's League
Sun 19th Mar 2017 County friendly 8 - 7 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.