More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Kai gets his message noticed

Sunday 9th August 2020


Read More...

County Championship

Friday 24th July 2020

A date has now been booked for the County Championship
Read More...

COVID/ COMPETITION UPDATE

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Latest information on Covid and Ladies County and mixed Competitions.
Read More...

Fun Competition

Tuesday 14th July 2020

The Fun Competition details have been finalised
Read More...

County Dinner and Exec Day

Friday 10th July 2020

Sadly the board of BCG have taken the decision early to cancel this years County Dinner & Exec Day
Read More...

Summer Lock down Junior Girls Competition

Thursday 18th June 2020

A fun competition for girls of all ages and abilities to be played at your clubs.
Read More...

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

England Golf Revised Championship schedule

Friday 17th April 2020

As promised England Golf have sent a revised championship schedule for 2020. This information will also be available on the England Golf website. They highlight the following:-
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Kai gets his message noticed

Sunday 9th August 2020


Read More...

County Dinner and Exec Day

Friday 10th July 2020

Sadly the board of BCG have taken the decision early to cancel this years County Dinner & Exec Day
Read More...

Update on County Competitions

Thursday 25th June 2020

County Fourball moved from Luton Hoo GC to Aspley Guise GC now to be played on Sunday 27th Sept 2020. County Foursomes postponed pending course availability
Read More...

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Golfer passes Level 1 Rules Exam

Monday 4th May 2020

Kai Williams has passed the R&A Level 1 Rules Exam
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

Bedfordshire juniors play together whilst obeying the social distancing requirements

Sunday 12th April 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In line with guidance from the Government to avoid where possible ‘social gathering’ and non-essential travel, we will be postponing all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until Mid-May 2020.
Read More...

AGM of BCGU at Beds & County GC, 19th Feb 2020 19:30hrs

Friday 14th February 2020

More information can be found, including Agenda & Reports in the Information Section of this site.

Match Results < 2017 >

Mon 4th Sep 2017 Middlesex 6 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Essex 10½ - 1½ County County Team
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Essex Ladies 1 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Fri 25th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 3 - 0 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Essex Seniors
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 BB&O 8½ - 3½ Under 14 U14's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Norfolk 4½ - 3½ Under 18 U18's League
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Suffolk 5 - 3 Under 18 U18's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 ½ - 7½ Hertfordshire U16's League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Under 16 2½ - 5½ BB&O U16's League
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Norfolk Girls 4 - 2 Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Wed 16th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1½ - 4½ Essex Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Cambs & Hunt Girls 4½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 1 - 5 Hertfordshire Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire Girls 3 - 3 Suffolk Girls BLCGA Junior County Week 2017
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Norfolk Ladies 7 - 2 Beds County Women BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Sun 6th Aug 2017 County 4½ - 7½ Middlesex County Team
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 7½ - ½ Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Middlesex 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Beds County Women 2½ - 6½ Essex Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Beds County Women 4½ - 4½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA Second team Finals 2017
Mon 24th Jul 2017 BB&O 7 - 3 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 2½ - 5½ Norfolk U18's League
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Under 18 4 - 4 Suffolk U18's League
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 County 5½ - 6½ BB&O County Team
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Essex Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Norfolk Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Bedfordshire Ladies 7 - 2 Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2017
Tue 30th May 2017 Middlesex 6 - 6 Under 14 U14's League
Tue 30th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Under 14 U14's League
Sun 28th May 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Sat 27th May 2017 Norfolk 6 - 2 Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Sat 27th May 2017 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Match Report Available Under 18 U18's League
Mon 8th May 2017 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Thu 4th May 2017 Seniors 4½ - 7½ Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 24th Apr 2017 Norfolk Seniors 8 - 4 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Middlesex 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Leicestershire and Rutland (But Trophy) 2 - 13 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Norfolk (But Trophy) 5 - 10 Under 18 U18's League
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Northamptonshire 9 - 6 County friendly County Friendly
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 4 - 8 BB&O U14's League
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Under 14 5 - 7 Middlesex U14's League
Sun 19th Mar 2017 County friendly 8 - 7 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.