More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Junior Girls finish 3rd in the East Region County Finals 2019

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

Luca Thompson wins the Junior County Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

County Captains Fun(D) Day

Saturday 27th July 2019

County Captains Fun(D) Day - 3rd October
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Suffolk - Day 5 East Region County Finals

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Cambs & Hunts - Day 4 East Region County Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Norfolk - Day 3 East Region County Finals

Wednesday 19th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Hertfordshire - Day 2 East Region County Finals

Tuesday 18th June 2019


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Boys' County Championships 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

The 2019 Boys' County Championships were played on 6th August
Read More...

Aylesbury Vale Golf Club Host County 4Ball event

Monday 29th July 2019

On a superbly presented course at Aylesbury Vale two of our aspiring youngsters, Jack Manley (1) & Finlay Cummings (4) scored a total of 93 points to win the Bedfordshire County 4 Ball. Full results can be found on Competitions page.
Read More...

Entry now Open for County Mixed

Monday 22nd July 2019

The Baroness course at Beadlow Manor is pleased to host this year's County Mixed Foursomes.
Read More...

U18 Team qualifies for 2019 SEG League Final

Sunday 14th July 2019

BCGU U18 Team qualifies for final for second year.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Phil Sutton retains Seniors Championship Trophy

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

On a perfect golfing day Phil Sutton led a field of 72 Seniors scoring 74 on a perfect but challenging South Beds golf Course.
Read More...

County Championship Results 2nd & 3rd June

Monday 3rd June 2019

The County Championships, hosted by Millbrook GC
Read More...

U18 Update

Sunday 5th May 2019

More success for the Bedfordshire U18s
Read More...

Bedfordshire Boys win BUT Trophy

Friday 19th April 2019

Ten young men from Bedfordshire won the BUT Trophy for the sixth successive time at Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club on 17th April
Read More...

Match Results < 2018 >

Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Seniors 6½ - 3½ Match Report Available Middlesex Seniors
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 County TBC Essex County Team
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Seniors 1½ - 8½ BB&O Seniors
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Under 16 2 - 6 Hertfordshire U16's League
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Under 16 6 - 2 Middlesex U16's League
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Essex 6½ - 3½ Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Wed 15th Aug 2018 Middlesex 7½ - 4½ Under 14 U14's League
Wed 15th Aug 2018 BB&O 9½ - 2½ Under 14 U14's League
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Middlesex 7 - 5 County County Team
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Middlesex 5 - 3 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 31st Jul 2018 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Norfolk 2 - 6 Under 18 U18's League
Sun 1st Jul 2018 BB&O 9½ - 2½ County County Team
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Bedfordshire Ladies 4 - 5 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Hertfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Wed 20th Jun 2018 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Essex Ladies TBC Bedfordshire Ladies County Team
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Norfolk Ladies 5½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Sun 17th Jun 2018 County 3 - 9 Hertfordshire County Team
Wed 30th May 2018 BB&O 11 - 0 Under 14 U14's League
Wed 30th May 2018 Hertfordshire 11 - 0 Under 14 U14's League
Sat 26th May 2018 Norfolk 5½ - 2½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 26th May 2018 Suffolk 4 - 4 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 9th May 2018 Hertfordshire 6½ - 3½ Seniors Seniors
Sat 5th May 2018 Under 18 6 - 2 Suffolk U18's League
Sat 5th May 2018 Under 18 5 - 3 Norfolk U18's League
Fri 4th May 2018 Cambridgeshire 5 - 7 Seniors Seniors Friendly
Thu 3rd May 2018 Seniors TBC Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 30th Apr 2018 Seniors 6 - 4 Norfolk Seniors Friendly
Thu 12th Apr 2018 BB&O 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Hertfordshire 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Mon 9th Apr 2018 Essex TBC Under 16 Under 16's Friendly
Sun 8th Apr 2018 County friendly TBC Northamptonshire County Friendly
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Under 14 3 - 9 Hertfordshire U14's League
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Under 14 2½ - 9½ Middlesex U14's League
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Cambridgeshire TBC County friendly County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.