More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

England Golf Revised Championship schedule

Friday 17th April 2020

As promised England Golf have sent a revised championship schedule for 2020. This information will also be available on the England Golf website. They highlight the following:-
Read More...

Bedfordshire juniors play together whilst obeying the social distancing requirements

Sunday 12th April 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Impact on BLCGL

Friday 20th March 2020

In line with guidance from the Government as well as England Golf, in the wake of the COVID-19 outbreak, we need to announce a number of key decisions relating to our golfing activities. For further information please read this NOTICE
Read More...

County President's Fun(D) Day

Monday 16th March 2020

on Thursday 1st October 2020.
Read More...

FUN Golf Sessions for Girl Golfers

Tuesday 26th November 2019


Read More...

County Executive & Guests Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Millbrook score record total thanks to an outstanding round by Captain David McKears.
Read More...

Tavistock Trophy Final

Saturday 24th August 2019

Bedford & County wins the 2019 Tavistock Trophy Final
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Bedfordshire Juniors

Saturday 9th May 2020

Junior golfers from Bedfordshire raising money for NHS Heroes
Read More...

Bedfordshire Junior Golfer passes Level 1 Rules Exam

Monday 4th May 2020

Kai Williams has passed the R&A Level 1 Rules Exam
Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Saturday 18th April 2020

Further to our notice, 18th March 2020 we have reviewed our current status and sadly we will be cancelling all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until 24th July 2020. This includes all adult and junior competitions, matches and squad training sessions that fall between now and this date.
Read More...

Bedfordshire juniors play together whilst obeying the social distancing requirements

Sunday 12th April 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus – (Covid 19) Impact on Bedfordshire County Golf

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In line with guidance from the Government to avoid where possible ‘social gathering’ and non-essential travel, we will be postponing all Bedfordshire County Golf Ltd organised events until Mid-May 2020.
Read More...

AGM of BCGU at Beds & County GC, 19th Feb 2020 19:30hrs

Friday 14th February 2020

More information can be found, including Agenda & Reports in the Information Section of this site.

Mid Handicap Cup winners Leighton Buzzard GC

Thursday 24th October 2019

The coveted Mid Handicap Cup returned to Leighton Buzzard for the second time in 3 years.
Read More...

County Handicap Knockout

Thursday 24th October 2019

Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC narrowly win against South Beds GC in Final
Read More...

County KO Scratch Champion 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

At the 4th time of asking County stalwart Scott Armitage wins KO Scratch.
Read More...

Match Results < 2018 >

Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Seniors 6½ - 3½ Match Report Available Middlesex Seniors
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 County TBC Essex County Team
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Seniors 1½ - 8½ BB&O Seniors
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Under 16 2 - 6 Hertfordshire U16's League
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Under 16 6 - 2 Middlesex U16's League
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Essex 6½ - 3½ Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Wed 15th Aug 2018 Middlesex 7½ - 4½ Under 14 U14's League
Wed 15th Aug 2018 BB&O 9½ - 2½ Under 14 U14's League
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Middlesex 7 - 5 County County Team
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Middlesex 5 - 3 Under 16 U16's League
Tue 31st Jul 2018 BB&O 5½ - 2½ Under 16 U16's League
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Suffolk 2½ - 5½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Norfolk 2 - 6 Under 18 U18's League
Sun 1st Jul 2018 BB&O 9½ - 2½ County County Team
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Bedfordshire Ladies 4 - 5 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Hertfordshire Ladies 4½ - 4½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Wed 20th Jun 2018 Bedfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Essex Ladies TBC Bedfordshire Ladies County Team
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Norfolk Ladies 5½ - 1½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2018
Sun 17th Jun 2018 County 3 - 9 Hertfordshire County Team
Wed 30th May 2018 BB&O 11 - 0 Under 14 U14's League
Wed 30th May 2018 Hertfordshire 11 - 0 Under 14 U14's League
Sat 26th May 2018 Norfolk 5½ - 2½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 26th May 2018 Suffolk 4 - 4 Under 18 U18's League
Wed 9th May 2018 Hertfordshire 6½ - 3½ Seniors Seniors
Sat 5th May 2018 Under 18 6 - 2 Suffolk U18's League
Sat 5th May 2018 Under 18 5 - 3 Norfolk U18's League
Fri 4th May 2018 Cambridgeshire 5 - 7 Seniors Seniors Friendly
Thu 3rd May 2018 Seniors TBC Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Mon 30th Apr 2018 Seniors 6 - 4 Norfolk Seniors Friendly
Thu 12th Apr 2018 BB&O 3 - 5 Under 16 U16's League
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Hertfordshire 4 - 4 Under 16 U16's League
Mon 9th Apr 2018 Essex TBC Under 16 Under 16's Friendly
Sun 8th Apr 2018 County friendly TBC Northamptonshire County Friendly
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Under 14 3 - 9 Hertfordshire U14's League
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Under 14 2½ - 9½ Middlesex U14's League
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Cambridgeshire TBC County friendly County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.