More

Bedfordshire County Golf

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Limited

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Unique clean sweep for Wootton Academy

Tuesday 24th November 2020

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS’ GOLF ASSOCIATION 2021 County Boys and Girls Scratch Championships Hosted by WOBURN SANDS & ASPLEY GUISE GC on Wed 28th Oct 2021
Read More...

Bedfordshire County Golf hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding

Monday 9th November 2020

Bedfordshire County, representing both the Ladies & Men’s teams, has achieved the SafeGolf accreditation from England Golf demonstrating its commitment to safeguarding children and young people, as well as adults at risk in the sport of golf.
Read More...

WORLD HANDICAP SYSTEM (WHS) launched on 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020


Read More...

County Fun Day

Friday 2nd October 2020

Full results of the Fun Day held at Dunstable Downs on 1st October
Read More...

County Championship

Sunday 27th September 2020

More Winners from the Championship day yesterday at Bedford and County
Read More...

County Championship

Sunday 27th September 2020

After a cold, blustery competition at Bedford and County yesterday we have our County Champion for 2020
Read More...

Sad news

Thursday 20th August 2020

Sadly Kate Wright passed away on the 18th August 2020
Read More...

Kai gets his message noticed

Sunday 9th August 2020


Read More...

County Championship

Friday 24th July 2020

A date has now been booked for the County Championship
Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Unique clean sweep for Wootton Academy

Tuesday 24th November 2020

BEDFORDSHIRE SCHOOLS’ GOLF ASSOCIATION 2021 County Boys and Girls Scratch Championships Hosted by WOBURN SANDS & ASPLEY GUISE GC on Wed 28th Oct 2021
Read More...

Bedfordshire County Golf hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding

Monday 9th November 2020

Bedfordshire County, representing both the Ladies & Men’s teams, has achieved the SafeGolf accreditation from England Golf demonstrating its commitment to safeguarding children and young people, as well as adults at risk in the sport of golf.
Read More...

Juniors close the gap

Saturday 24th October 2020

On a day to remember our past friend Stuart Goode the First team were pushed to the very last game by the Juniors.
Read More...

Jamie & Phil win County Fourball

Tuesday 29th September 2020

On a day when Dave Banwell recorded a hole in one on the 4th at Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands GC, Jamie Stone & Phil Coumbe from Leighton Buzzard GC win the day.
Read More...

Seniors v BB&O 18th Sept

Friday 25th September 2020

This friendly match was played in a terrific spirit against two unions who have developed a good relationship over recent seasons
Read More...

Seniors Championship 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Paul Sennett of John O Gaunt wins the Seniors Championship 2020
Read More...

County & Colts Championships

Monday 7th September 2020

Bedford & County Golf Club hosted our Covid restricted Championship on 5th & 6th of September.
Read More...

Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire (Seniors)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Brampton Park GC 27th August 2020 The Annual Contest for the Rhea Cup
Read More...

Sad news

Thursday 20th August 2020

Sadly Kate Wright passed away on the 18th August 2020
Read More...

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 8th Sep 2019 Hertfordshire 9 - 3 Colts Colts
Sun 1st Sep 2019 County 9 - 3 Middlesex County Team
Fri 30th Aug 2019 BB&O 9½ - ½ Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Seniors 4 - 6 Match Report Available Essex Seniors
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Under 16 2 - 6 Hertfordshire U16's League
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Under 16 4 - 4 Middlesex U16's League
Sun 4th Aug 2019 County 3 - 9 BB&O County Team
Wed 31st Jul 2019 Hertfordshire 8 - 0 Under 16 U16's League
Wed 31st Jul 2019 BB&O 6½ - 1½ Under 16 U16's League
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Norfolk TBC Under 18 U18's League
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Suffolk TBC Under 18 U18's League
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Hertfordshire 11 - 1 County County Team
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Middlesex 5 - 5 Match Report Available Seniors Seniors
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Bedfordshire Ladies 5½ - 3½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4 - 5 Essex Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 5 - 4 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 6 - 3 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Norfolk Ladies 5½ - 3½ Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 3 - 6 Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 4½ - 4½ Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Bedfordshire Ladies 2½ - 6½ Hertfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 6 - 3 Suffolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Cambs & Hunts Ladies 1½ - 7½ Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Essex Ladies 4 - 5 Bedfordshire Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Hertfordshire Ladies 3½ - 5½ Cambs & Hunts Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Suffolk Ladies 3 - 6 Norfolk Ladies BLCGA County Week 2019
Fri 31st May 2019 Under 14 TBC Leicester & Rutland U14's Friendly
Thu 30th May 2019 Middlesex 3½ - 3½ Under 16 U16's League
Thu 30th May 2019 BB&O 6 - 1 Under 16 U16's League
Sat 25th May 2019 Norfolk 5½ - 2½ Under 18 U18's League
Sat 25th May 2019 Suffolk 4 - 4 Under 18 U18's League
Fri 24th May 2019 Seniors 5 - 5 Match Report Available Hertfordshire Seniors
Sun 19th May 2019 Bedfordshire Girls TBC Suffolk Ladies Demo
Fri 17th May 2019 Seniors 7 - 3 Match Report Available Northamptonshire Seniors Friendly
Sun 12th May 2019 Essex 8 - 4 Match Report Available County County Team
Sun 5th May 2019 Essex 10½ - 1½ Colts Colts
Sat 4th May 2019 Under 18 4½ - 3½ Suffolk U18's League
Sat 4th May 2019 Under 18 7 - 1 Norfolk U18's League
Fri 3rd May 2019 Seniors 6 - 6 Match Report Available Cambridgeshire Seniors Friendly
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Colts 12 - 0 Match Report Available Middlesex Colts
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Under 14 TBC Northamptonshire U14's Friendly
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Under 16 TBC Essex Under 16's Friendly
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Northamptonshire 8½ - 3½ County County Friendly
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Cambridgeshire TBC Under 14 U14's Friendly
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Norfolk TBC Seniors Seniors Friendly
Sun 17th Mar 2019 County 8 - 10 Cambridgeshire County Friendly
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.