More

Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Suffolk - Day 5 East Region County Finals

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Cambs & Hunts - Day 4 East Region County Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Norfolk - Day 3 East Region County Finals

Wednesday 19th June 2019


Read More...

Bedfordshire Versus Hertfordshire - Day 2 East Region County Finals

Tuesday 18th June 2019


Read More...

Aspley Guise welcomes the Bedfordshire team

Sunday 16th June 2019


Read More...

Chalgrave Ladies sends their best wishes to County Captain Helen Tayor & the county team

Thursday 13th June 2019


Read More...

Only 5 days to the start of the East Region County finals 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

6 days to the East Region County finals & Luton Irish Ladies sends video message to team

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

Welcome to Bedfordshire Ladies County Golf Association

Welcome to Bedfordshire County Golf Union

Latest news

U18 Team qualifies for 2019 SEG League Final

Sunday 14th July 2019

BCGU U18 Team qualifies for final for second year.
Read More...

Junior Inter-Club 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Pavenham Park wins right to represent Bedfordshire at the Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Phil Sutton retains Seniors Championship Trophy

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

On a perfect golfing day Phil Sutton led a field of 72 Seniors scoring 74 on a perfect but challenging South Beds golf Course.
Read More...

County Championship Results 2nd & 3rd June

Monday 3rd June 2019

The County Championships, hosted by Millbrook GC
Read More...

U18 Update

Sunday 5th May 2019

More success for the Bedfordshire U18s
Read More...

Bedfordshire Boys win BUT Trophy

Friday 19th April 2019

Ten young men from Bedfordshire won the BUT Trophy for the sixth successive time at Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club on 17th April
Read More...

County Foursomes 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Bedfordshire Golf Club Host first County Competition of 2019
Read More...

The Junior season has begun!

Thursday 11th April 2019

BCGU Junior Teams have played three friendlies during the first two weeks of April.
Read More...

Seniors v Norfolk

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Our Seniors build on last years success with an opening Draw away to Norfolk.
Read More...

Matchplay record for Dave Banwell

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (54%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Middlesex Lost 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Hertfordshire Won 4&3
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Northamptonshire Lost 1 Hole Chris Smith
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Northamptonshire Won 3&2 Chris Smith
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Cambridgeshire Lost 1 Hole Chris Smith
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Cambridgeshire Won 6&5 Chris Smith
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Home Middlesex Halved
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Away Essex Lost 2&1
Wed 9th May 2018 Away Hertfordshire Won 2&1
Fri 4th May 2018 Away Cambridgeshire Halved Mark Stokes
Fri 4th May 2018 Away Cambridgeshire Won 2 Holes Mark Stokes
Mon 4th Sep 2017 Away Middlesex Won 2&1
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Home Essex Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.